Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Marc Gittelman, MD -  - Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialist

Optimal Health Miami

Marc Gittelman, MD

Hormone Replacement Therapy Specialist & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Aventura, FL

7 total reviews

Dr. Marc Gittelman always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 7 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Marc Gittelman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Gittelman is the best!I have been a patient of his for over two years, and I have had nothing but a positive experience in all aspects of his treatment. He is extremely knowledgeable about testosterone and hormone therapy and he is direct, upfront, kind and considerate. He is a great medical Dr and a very nice person to work with. About a year ago I retired and moved to North Carolina, he was able to accommodate me and we do our appointments via Zoom. I would have never though that at 70 I would be this sexually active. I highly recommend Dr. Gittelman Optimal Health Miami...
D F.
Submitted 05/03/20
My experience with Dr. Gittelman has been excellent throughout the years and is still improving. His attention to detail and bedside manner can't be duplicated by others. I'm fortunate to have found him and he has provided me and my wife with much better health and lifestyle.
Robert N.
Submitted 05/02/20
Always prompt service. Always in to see doctor within minutes of arrival. Entire staff professional and you always are treated as if your#1.
John D.
Submitted 05/02/20
5 stars sass it all.
Steven Z.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. G has been my doctor for 25 years plus. He is, without a doubt, positioned in the top tier of US physicians in his field. Dr. G is constantly learning and applying the latest technological medical advances to improve patient outcomes. His has consistently demonstrated true compassion and empathy for my well-being. I highly recommend Dr. G.
Andrew H.
Submitted 05/02/20
Excellent attention to detail through extensive blood tests and thorough patient interaction
Gilbert U.
Submitted 05/01/20
Without any exaggeration here is the truth about Dr. G. He is as passionate of a human being as you will ever meet. He is a perfectionist, really cares & loves his patients. He should be on TV as he has a super personality that is at the top 1% of anyone I have ever met. If I state on here here is AMAZING !!! You will still be blown away by his dedication, passion, thoroughness. My friends & Family also love him !